Posted on

IT MADE ME THINK OF A THREESOME

Two things I love about the coffee at Grey Dog.

The first is the efficiency of the slide lock!

Check me out, I was elbowing jabbing people in Union Square and didn’t spill a single drop of brew. How has McDonald’s not caught on to this concept?

The second reason I love this lid is a bit more subtle.  I mean, how many coffee lids say “DOUBLE TEAM” on them.  Or is my mind the only one thinking of double penetration?

About BREWPRINTS

I am a New Yorker who enjoys drinking coffee and taking my time doing it.

One response to “IT MADE ME THINK OF A THREESOME

  1. Love those lids! Although never thought about the “double teaming” endorsement on them… coffee just got more enjoyable!

Leave a Reply

