Posted on

The Love Truck Gets Me All Hot and Bothered

Whenever I see the orange Love Truck, my first thought is usually…SEX!

I swear, I’m only mildly a pervert but  I do have my reason.  When I was in 6th grade my teacher told me the color orange makes people think unconsciously think about sex! So for last 18 years, everything time I see the color orange, my mind gets all types of horny.  My heart races when I see pumpkins in October and I freak out whenever there is a group of Krishna’s walking around New York.

I’m mind fucked

About BREWPRINTS

I am a New Yorker who enjoys drinking coffee and taking my time doing it.

2 responses to “The Love Truck Gets Me All Hot and Bothered

  1. hahaha… pretty much 🙂

  2. i know, there really is no cure for me

Leave a Reply

