Posted on

Mazel Tov

I’m at Aroma, on Houston and Greene, for the second time this week. Yeah, the coffee is good, as in-I get tweaked out. But, I came to like it more when I found out Aroma Espresso Bar is the largest espresso bar chain in Israel. Oh how I love the Jews, good at business and passionate lovers! But in all seriousness, I do love the Jews. My boyfriend, Woody Allen, Norman Mailer. Not to mention, challah bread french toast, matzo ball soup and chocolate gelt….and now Aroma.

20110407-044119.jpg

20110407-044128.jpg

About BREWPRINTS

I am a New Yorker who enjoys drinking coffee and taking my time doing it.

Leave a Reply

